Assembly Officers

2020-2021 Fraternal Year

Officer Handbooks and Forms in PDF format are available on the Province, District and/or Supreme Councils.


SK Ed Kilroy, Faithful Navigator
SK Anthony Comella, Faithful Captain
SK Joe DeLuca, Faithful Pilot
SK Mike Lanzarotta, Faithful Comptroller
SK Jim Elshaw, Faithful Purser
SK Robert Zigmont, Faithful Scribe
SK Ty Tyjewski, Faithful Admiral
SK Greg Zdolchek, Faithful Inner Sentinel
SK Brian Tittel, Faithful Outer Sentinel
SK Jim Maslach PFN, Trustee
SK Jim Lepi PFN, Trustee
SK Rich Wenmoth, Trustee